Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

LINK FOR EASY PRINTING: 

2017-2018 New Canaan Winter Club

Important Telephone Numbers

Main Numbers

NCWC (Tape Recording)               203-966-4280

NCWC (Clubhouse Phone)            203-966-2003

 

Website   www.ncwinterclub.com     

 

Figure Skating Professionals

Christi Jones                            843-261-4098       cjharriman@gmail.com

Sabrina Ericson                          970-988-6424        ssericson@gmail.com

Barret Mulligan Gargano             203-967-4753         bgargano@optonline.net

Barbara Julian                            203-375-8890         bjulian@adamllc.net

Lea Ann Miller                           203-912-7766         lamiller122@mac.com

Kari Pace                                   203-979-0827         puck2673@aol.com

Kari Pinkernell                           203-722-9140         karipinkernell@gmail.com

Kelly McDermott Ryan               203-640-8376         mryan40@snet.net                

Alex Shakalov                            203-561-7131        alexshakalov@gmail.com

Anastasia Tsymbalyuk                203-540-7230         anastasia95t@gmail.com

Yuri Tsymbalyuk                         203-667-4318         yuriydariya@sbcglobal.net

Laura Vescovi                             203-483-1554         laura_vescovi@comcast.net

                                                                       

Figure Skating Committee:

Co-chair:  Elizabeth Vigano                        203-858-1722      evigano@optonline.net

Co-chair/Treasurer:  Whitney Lancaster      917-270-1452      whitneyyorklancaster@gmail.com

Head Pro:  Christi Jones                              843-261-4098       cjharriman@gmail.com

NCWC Registrar:   Stephanie Kushner                                     ncwcnontravelregistrar@gmail.com