At the conclusion of the 2021-2022 season, several awards were presented to skaters in the Group Skating Program.   The most notable awards include: The George V. Mohn Memorial Trophy, presented to Maddie Fredericks.   The Carlson High Achievement Award also awarded to Maddie Fredericks.   The NCWC Award, presented to the skater who has given above and beyond to the NCWC program was presented to Bridget Flatow.   The June Pratt Clark Award was given to Anna Hering and the Emilia Murdock Award was awarded to Bridget Flatow.   For a complete list of awards, click through here.